If they block me personally. I could nevertheless see searching, but no further in shared match search right? That could be the exact same if We blocked somebody and I would no further be described as a shared match for them.
But both would nevertheless populate in seek out the ongoing celebration that did not block. Anybody got responses with this one. /ph2
Hi! You cannot block somebody from seeing you on Match, nor can they block you against seeing them. Blocking only ‘blocks’ someone from calling you ( obstructs the email to you personally ).